• Image of World of Tombs - Digipack - Cd

Four years in the making, Horned Almighty is ready to unleash the most important album in the 12-year history of the band. Songs were created, destroyed, puked forth again and the repugnant remains have ended up on the new album “World of Tombs”. Mixed by Jacob Bredahl and mastered by Brad Boatright.

1. Intro
2. World Of Tombs
3. Diabolical Engines Of Torment
4. Unpure Salvation
5. Plague Propaganda
6. Of Flesh And Darkness
7. In Torture We Trust Pt.II
8. This Unholy Dwelling
9. Blessed By Foulness
10. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay