• Image of Necro Spirituals - Lp

The fourth Horned Almighty album released in 2010/2011 on Candlelight Records. Vinyl version by Art of Propaganda!!!


01. "Necro spirituals"

02. "Fountain of a thousand plagues"

03. "Sworn divine vengeance"

04. "Age of scorn"

05. "In jubilation and disgust"

06. "Blessing the world in pestilence"

07. "The illuminated void"

08. "Blasphemous burden"

09. "Absolved in the sight of God"